Β 

SN452

πŸ†˜πŸ†˜πŸ†˜We have to get this word out FAST! It's as bad or worse than the gun control bill that was brought up earlier! Get everyone you know to go on the NELIS link and say""VOTE NO ON SB452". Basically, no guns in covered buildings. They're coming for our stuff!


https://www.leg.state.nv.us/App/Opinions/81st2021/


You don’t have to write a bunch of stuff. Just say "VOTE NO on SB452."


Then send an email with blind copies to all these legislators and tell them the same thing. Just copy paste all the addresses. Tell them clearly to vote no!


🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨


More incoming..


Please do your part..


Just got word; SB452 (new bill under an emergency declared by Nicole Cannazaro ---Senate). Everything that was gutted in AB 286 is in the bill. WARNING.....no guns in covered premises. We have to get the word out. THIS IS GOING TO MOVE EXTRA FAST.


Your opinions:


https://www.leg.state.nv.us/App/Opinions/81st2021/


The bill:

https://www.leg.state.nv.us/App/Opinions/81st2021/


Senate:

Chris.Brooks@sen.state.nv.us, Carrie.Buck@sen.state.nv.us, Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us,

Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us, Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us, Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us, Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us, Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us, Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us, Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us, Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us, Roberta.Lange@sen.state.nv.us, Dina.Neal@sen.state.nv.us, James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us, Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us, Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us, Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us, Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us, James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us, Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us, Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us, David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us


Assembly.

Natha.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us, Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us, Shannon.BilbrayAxelrod@asm.state.nv.us, Annie.Black@asm.state.nv.us, Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us, Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us, Venicia.Considine@asm.state.nv.us, Jill.Dickman@asm.state.nv.us, beatrice.duran@asm.state.nv.us, John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us, Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us, Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us, Cecelia.Gonzalez@asm.state.nv.us, Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us, Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us, Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us, Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us, Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us, Heidi.Kasama@asm.state.nv.us, Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us, Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us, Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us, Elaine.Marzola@asm.state.nv.us, Andy.Matthews@asm.state.nv.us, Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us, Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us, CH.Miller@asm.state.nv.us, Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us, rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us, PK.Oneill@asm.state.nv.us, David.Orentlicher@asm.state.nv.us, Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us, Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us, Shondra.Armstrong@asm.state.nv.us, Clara.Thomas@asm.state.nv.us, Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us, Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us, Selena.Torres@asm.state.nv.us, Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us, Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us, Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us